Annual General Body of Saradhi Kuwait

Follow us with

Association Home Page

From News Gallery

Does oversleeping affect your ...

kuwait events,kuwait association,indian associations,indian association kuwait

If you thought that only less hours of sleep woul...

Mango Leaves For Diabetes: Thi...

indians in kuwait news,kuwait association,kuwait news

Mango is known as the 'king of fruits'...

Lamborghini Aventador SVJ Brea...

indians in kuwait news,kuwait association,kuwait news

Its Official! The Lamborghini Aventador SVJ i...

MS Dhoni becomes biggest incom...

indians in kuwait news,kuwait association,kuwait news

Former Indian cricket team captain Mahendra S...

Annual General Body of Saradhi Kuwait

Posted on : April 4, 2017, 2:35 pm

Total 1 Event Images

One of the leading Association among the malayali associations in Kuwait conducted there general body meeting on March 31st at Abbasiya Community Hall. Meeting was presided by Saradhi President Mr. Suresh K. General Secretary MR. Sajeev Narayanan presented the Annual Report and Treasurer Mr. Murukadas presented the Financial Report for the year 2016-2017. Vanithavedhi report was presented by Vanithavedhi acting Secretary Ms. Vijeena Shanoob.


Saradhi Trust Vice Chairman Mr. Biju Gangadharan and Vanithavedhi Chairperson Ms. Roshini Biju give the felicitation to the General Body, and the Resolutions for the coming year was presented by Mr. Binil T D. Awards and Mementos were distributed for those who contributed outstanding performance in the year 2016-2017 . The best Saradheeyan of the year award was presented to the Ex Trust Chairman of Saradhi Trust Mr. Aravindhaksha Panikker, alongwith that the Memento for the Saradhi performer of the year was given to Mr. Sundaresan and performer of the events award was given to Mr. Biju M P.


The new central committee for the year 2017 – 2018 was selected during the meeting.


1,Sajeev Narayanan – President

2,Vinish Viswam       _ General secretary

3,Jayan Sadasivan __-  Treasurer

4,Aji K R                 _    Vice President

5,Manu K Mohanan-  Secretary

6,Shanoob Sekhar – Join Treasurer




1,Roshini Biju      -- Chairperson

2,Ginimil Jeevaran—Vice Chairperson

3,Sindhuja Jiji----- Secretary

4,Remya Dinu---- Join Secretary

5,Jayakumari--- Treasurer

6,Vidhya Suresh—Join Treasurer


Disclaimer: The contents or any information provided here is strictly personal and does not hold any responsibility or liability on them. We shall endeavor to upload/publish as many of the comments that are submitted as possible within a reasonable span of time, but we do not guarantee that all comments that are submitted will be uploaded/published. Messages that harass, abuse or threaten other members; have obscene, unlawful, defamatory, libelous, hateful, or otherwise objectionable content; or have spam, commercial or advertising content or links are liable to be removed by the editors. We also reserve the right to edit the comments that do get published. Please do not post any private information unless you want it to be available publicly.


Latest News

Copyright © 2012-2018, All rights Reserved   |  |  This Logo is a trademark of Way4Indians. For Enquires, please contact :