Kuwait Wayanad Association celebrated 3rd anniversary

Follow us with

Association Home Page

From News Gallery

Does oversleeping affect your ...

kuwait events,kuwait association,indian associations,indian association kuwait

If you thought that only less hours of sleep woul...

Mango Leaves For Diabetes: Thi...

indians in kuwait news,kuwait association,kuwait news

Mango is known as the 'king of fruits'...

Lamborghini Aventador SVJ Brea...

indians in kuwait news,kuwait association,kuwait news

Its Official! The Lamborghini Aventador SVJ i...

MS Dhoni becomes biggest incom...

indians in kuwait news,kuwait association,kuwait news

Former Indian cricket team captain Mahendra S...

Kuwait Wayanad Association celebrated 3rd anniversary

Posted on : May 8, 2018, 12:44 pm

Total 1 Event Images

Kuwait Wayanad Association celebrated its third anniversary and annual public meeting was held to elect new office bearers for the year 2018-2019. General Secretary Shri Reji Chirayath welcomed the audience and presented the annual report on Friday, April 4, 2014 at the Olive Auditorium Abbasiya Olive Auditorium. Team appreciated the entire members on supporting to make the dialysis center project back Wayanad a great success. The Best Zonal Conference was awarded to Fahaheel Zone for best 'Welcome Winter 2018' program. Elections were held for electing office bearers for the year 2018-2019 under the patronage of Mr. Babuji Bathery, the patron of KWA.


Sri Reji Chirayath was elected as President and Shri Jinesh Jose as General Secretary and Shri John Jolly as Treasurer.


Vice President - Justin Pullatt.

Vice President & Charity Convener - Mrs. Sheeja Saji.

Joint Secretary - Sree Jijil Mathew,

Joint Treasurer - Shri Shinoj Philip.

Arts Convener - Faisal Kayankunnil.

Sports convenor Mr. Shijoy Sebastian

Anshaya Convener - Sri Shibu C Mathew.

Media convener - Sri Mubarak Kambrath.

Vanitha Vedi Convener - Sreemathy Manju Sashi

Vanitha Vedi Secretary - Smt. Shahida Latheef

Fahaheel Zone Convener - Shri Blessan Samuel

Fahaheel zone secretary - Aneesh P Antony.

Abbasiya Zone Convener - Sibi Mathew.

Abbasiya Zone Secretary - Mr. Libin Sebastian -

Farwaniya Zone Convener - Mr. Ebin Baby -

Salmiya Zone Convener - Mr. Abdul Latif.

Auditor: Sri Sharafuddin Vali.


Shri Mubarak Kambrath, Shri Shibu C Mathew gave felicitation speeches.


Disclaimer: The contents or any information provided here is strictly personal and way4indians.com does not hold any responsibility or liability on them. We shall endeavor to upload/publish as many of the comments that are submitted as possible within a reasonable span of time, but we do not guarantee that all comments that are submitted will be uploaded/published. Messages that harass, abuse or threaten other members; have obscene, unlawful, defamatory, libelous, hateful, or otherwise objectionable content; or have spam, commercial or advertising content or links are liable to be removed by the editors. We also reserve the right to edit the comments that do get published. Please do not post any private information unless you want it to be available publicly.


Latest News

Copyright © 2012-2018, All rights Reserved   |  www.way4indians.com  |  This Logo is a trademark of Way4Indians. For Enquires, please contact : info@way4indians.com